Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Kelly Ultrasound Center

Ultrasound Clinic located in Greenville, SC

38 total reviews

Kelly Ultrasound Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kelly Ultrasound Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aimee Q.
Submitted 02/19/20
Calming atmosphere with professional and kind staff. First rate!
Prarie T.
Submitted 02/08/20
Very satisfactory
James A.
Submitted 02/04/20
Prompt and friendly.
John M.
Submitted 02/02/20
FAST AND EASY
Joseph W.
Submitted 01/28/20
Well pleased with my visit Well pleased with my visit. Very quick and very professional.
Paul C.
Submitted 01/27/20
People were well trained and pleasant.
Ursula C.
Submitted 01/19/20
Very positive - the minute you enter the office you are greeted with a big welcome and smile.
Tom D.
Submitted 01/14/20
V good
Harry M.
Submitted 01/14/20
Great personal service and courtesy.
Breanna C.
Submitted 01/13/20
Everyone I talked to was extremely nice and very knowledgeable about any questions I had. The facility was very clean and organized. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs an ultrasound.
Kyung K.
Submitted 12/28/19
Technician made me more comfortable and less painful during the screening.
Bob W.
Submitted 12/23/19
Great people. Couldn't have been nicer.
Chuck T.
Submitted 12/23/19
My appointment started as scheduled and everyone was nice and professional. I have used Kelly before and always first class.
Michelle H.
Submitted 12/21/19
Everyone was super nice. Everything was explained to us and she took the time to point things out. I was able to take pictures and videos.
Jordan B.
Submitted 12/21/19
Impecable service. The ladies were professional and so kind.
Channing C.
Submitted 12/21/19
Lovely service as always. I was given ample video clips and printed photos of my baby. They are always thorough and friendly!
Kaitlin W.
Submitted 12/08/19
I had the best ultrasound experience here, the ladies were very nice, got me back quick, they explained so much as they took the measurements they needed of the baby. 10/10 would always choose them if I could.
Christina B.
Submitted 12/08/19
we have been the third time at kelly ultrasound and each time we were very satisfied.
Angela M.
Submitted 12/07/19
It was my first ultra sound to check in my 12 week pregnancy because We couldn’t hear the heartbeat with my Midwife. So I went in and the technician was very nice and patient. I couldn’t see the baby on the screen just an empty sac. She mention the possibility of a Blighted Ovum, which I never had heard of or even new possible. Turns out that’s what it was and miscarried naturally. I’m very thankful for her mentioning that to me, because I would have gone home, so confused not knowing anything. Great experience regardless of the sad circumstances. thank you for your service
Diane T.
Submitted 12/07/19
It was great as always