Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Kelly Ultrasound Center

Ultrasound Clinic located in Greenville, SC

22 total reviews

Kelly Ultrasound Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kelly Ultrasound Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaitlin W.
Submitted 12/08/19
I had the best ultrasound experience here, the ladies were very nice, got me back quick, they explained so much as they took the measurements they needed of the baby. 10/10 would always choose them if I could.
Christina B.
Submitted 12/08/19
we have been the third time at kelly ultrasound and each time we were very satisfied.
Angela M.
Submitted 12/07/19
It was my first ultra sound to check in my 12 week pregnancy because We couldn’t hear the heartbeat with my Midwife. So I went in and the technician was very nice and patient. I couldn’t see the baby on the screen just an empty sac. She mention the possibility of a Blighted Ovum, which I never had heard of or even new possible. Turns out that’s what it was and miscarried naturally. I’m very thankful for her mentioning that to me, because I would have gone home, so confused not knowing anything. Great experience regardless of the sad circumstances. thank you for your service
Diane T.
Submitted 12/07/19
It was great as always
Shannon F.
Submitted 12/03/19
I had a great experience at Kelly Ultrasound. The ultrasound technician was very nice and informative. I learned a lot more at this ultrasound than I had with my previous pregnancy!
Tammy H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very professional staff!!
Larisa A.
Submitted 12/02/19
I had great visit with Kelly Ultrasound Center: welcoming reception, professional, very nice girls on staff, who served me with necessary ultrasound treatment. The office is very nice and comfortable.
Ashleigh B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great experience, friendly nurses/front desk person. I went to Prisma OB Clinic for the first trimester of my pregnancy and they use an Ultrasound service by the hospital--it was full of people, I had to wait over an hour for someone to see me. I recently switched right before my second trimester to Blessed Births and decided to use a midwife and they use Kelly Ultrasound. I was very pleased with the quiet, peaceful office and the quality of the nurse and the time she spent with me. She even let me record a video on my phone of my little princess moving around. Great experience! Highly recommend!
Gail H.
Submitted 11/12/19
Everyone was pleasant and efficient
Anna S.
Submitted 11/07/19
First visit. Very professional and caring service. Satisfied with the attention provided. Quickly taken care off. Would not hesitate to visit office again in the future if need be.
Monica L.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great Staff!!
Julia N.
Submitted 10/27/19
In my experience, the staff was understanding, knowledgeable, and compassionate. It was easy to schedule and be seen quickly and they promptly sent the images and report to my surgeon. The equipment is on the newer end, the technician I saw was well experienced, and the place was simple yet welcoming. Despite all of that the prices are very competitive. I went in nervous for a post-op check up but that anxiety dissipated during the visit because of their calm demeanor and good treatment. I will gladly return there for my next checkup.
Bonnie N.
Submitted 10/27/19
My ultrasound went great and my ultrasound tech was wonderful. She explained everything that I was seeing in detail which I really appreciated. She was also very gentle during the scan.
Brittany W.
Submitted 10/26/19
Absolutely Wonderful! Super caring an nice!! Very informative! Very Positive Experience!
Mike H.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very easy...everyone was helpful and pleasant
VICTORIA M.
Submitted 10/21/19
I received professional courteous service. All of my questions were answered wetjer major or minor. With no insurance Im glad I was referred to them.
Debbie D.
Submitted 09/17/19
Kelly Ultrasound Center provided superior professionalism. Very courteous! Will recommend to others.
Rick H.
Submitted 09/07/19
Fast and professional service. Would go again.
Freda B.
Submitted 08/11/19
The staff was wonderful and helpful with me. I am 86 years old and they went the extra mile to help me.
Kaye B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Professional experience, relaxed environment. Technician explained every step of the process. Very good experience