Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Kelly Ultrasound Center

Ultrasound Clinic located in Greenville, SC

43 total reviews

Kelly Ultrasound Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kelly Ultrasound Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn M.
Submitted 03/16/20
thorough and comfortable
Ruth C.
Submitted 03/04/20
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I was seen as soon as I checked in even though I was early and I was finished at my appointment time.
Teresa W.
Submitted 03/04/20
Quick and efficient. very friendly.
Sonya G.
Submitted 03/04/20
Staff very courteous. I was early and they took me back within minutes of arriving. Excellent service.
Melvin M.
Submitted 03/04/20
Everyone was great and very professional.
Aimee Q.
Submitted 02/19/20
Calming atmosphere with professional and kind staff. First rate!
Prarie T.
Submitted 02/08/20
Very satisfactory
James A.
Submitted 02/04/20
Prompt and friendly.
John M.
Submitted 02/02/20
FAST AND EASY
Joseph W.
Submitted 01/28/20
Well pleased with my visit Well pleased with my visit. Very quick and very professional.
Paul C.
Submitted 01/27/20
People were well trained and pleasant.
Ursula C.
Submitted 01/19/20
Very positive - the minute you enter the office you are greeted with a big welcome and smile.
Tom D.
Submitted 01/14/20
V good
Harry M.
Submitted 01/14/20
Great personal service and courtesy.
Breanna C.
Submitted 01/13/20
Everyone I talked to was extremely nice and very knowledgeable about any questions I had. The facility was very clean and organized. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs an ultrasound.
Kyung K.
Submitted 12/28/19
Technician made me more comfortable and less painful during the screening.
Bob W.
Submitted 12/23/19
Great people. Couldn't have been nicer.
Chuck T.
Submitted 12/23/19
My appointment started as scheduled and everyone was nice and professional. I have used Kelly before and always first class.
Michelle H.
Submitted 12/21/19
Everyone was super nice. Everything was explained to us and she took the time to point things out. I was able to take pictures and videos.
Jordan B.
Submitted 12/21/19
Impecable service. The ladies were professional and so kind.