Wearing a mask is required in our office at all times for all services.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Kelly Ultrasound Center

Ultrasound Clinic located in Greenville, SC

50 total reviews

Kelly Ultrasound Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kelly Ultrasound Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine Y.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent experience overall. Tech was very proficient, knowledgeable and friendly.
Lin B.
Submitted 07/27/21
What an efficient, and professional experience I had at Kelly Ultrasound. The place is spotless, with easy parking and access. They handled everything quickly and respectfully. My ultrasound was amazingly thorough, much more so than what I’ve had in the past. I asked for report to be emailed to me today, ( a week later) and it was in my inbox within minutes. I highly recommend this place of business.
Carol M.
Submitted 06/20/21
No waiting, nice staff. Very professional. Turned my results around very quickly!
Emily B.
Submitted 04/14/21
We had a great experience at Kelly ultra sound! Our little one was very active the day we went in, and they were very patient! They got great pictures and clips!
Bruce M.
Submitted 03/02/21
The staff was professional and compassionate. After the procedure the staff made sure that everything necessary to get the information to the emergency room was completed as quickly as possible. Their actions saved my life. Thank you!
DAVID F. C.
Submitted 09/14/20
Molly R.
Submitted 08/24/20
excellent service and warm staff!
Marilyn M.
Submitted 03/16/20
thorough and comfortable
Ruth C.
Submitted 03/04/20
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I was seen as soon as I checked in even though I was early and I was finished at my appointment time.
Teresa W.
Submitted 03/04/20
Quick and efficient. very friendly.
Sonya G.
Submitted 03/04/20
Staff very courteous. I was early and they took me back within minutes of arriving. Excellent service.
Melvin M.
Submitted 03/04/20
Everyone was great and very professional.
Aimee Q.
Submitted 02/19/20
Calming atmosphere with professional and kind staff. First rate!
Prarie T.
Submitted 02/08/20
Very satisfactory
James A.
Submitted 02/04/20
Prompt and friendly.
John M.
Submitted 02/02/20
FAST AND EASY
Joseph W.
Submitted 01/28/20
Well pleased with my visit Well pleased with my visit. Very quick and very professional.
Paul C.
Submitted 01/27/20
People were well trained and pleasant.
Ursula C.
Submitted 01/19/20
Very positive - the minute you enter the office you are greeted with a big welcome and smile.
Tom D.
Submitted 01/14/20
V good